MCOT: Here Comes Santa Claus

Dec 23, 2017

This week on Music Crossroads of Texas we present another full hour program of West Texas holiday music hosted by Curtis Peoples. You’ll hear music by Hannah Jackson and Amy Faris, Lesley Sawyer, Roy Orbison, Bob Wills, and many more.  

Holiday Special Part 2

“O’ Christmas Tree” – Doug Smith
“Hot Chocolate” – Hannah Jackson & Amy Faris
“Santa Claus is On His Way” – Bob Wills & the Texas Playboys
“Here Comes Santa Claus” – Brazos West
“Gabriel’s Message” – Lesley Sawyer
“E Minor Medley” – Amy Faris
“Carol of the Bells” – Kimmie Rhodes
“Warmth” – Philip Coggins
“Pretty Paper” – Roy Orbison
“Please Come Home for Christmas” – Donnie Allison
“Christmas Guitars” – John Sprott
“It’s Christmas Time, I Know (Ho Ho Ho) – Ryan Culwell
“Christmas Time is Here” – Hannah Jackson and Amy Faris
“I’ll Be Home for Christmas” – Terri Caldwell
“White Christmas” – Gary P. Nunn
“Santa Claus is Coming to Town” – Mike Myers