MCOT: Everything Buddy Holly

Aug 6, 2018

Music Crossroads of Texas: Playlist Dedicated to Buddy Holly

“River of Memories” – T. Texas Tyler
“Buddy’s Guitar” - Buddy Holly
“Down the Line” – Buddy Holly & Bob Montgomery
“You and I are through” – Buddy & Bob
“Soft Place in my Heart” – Buddy & Bob
“Smokey Joe’s Café” – Buddy Holly
“Rock Around with Ollie Vee”
“Blue Days, Black Nights”
“That’ll Be the Day” – Buddy Holly & the Crickets
“Maybe Baby”
“Oh Boy!”
“Peggy Sue”
“Well…All Right”
“Words of Love”
“True Love Ways”
“It’s So Easy”
“Rave On”
“Not Fade Away”
“Early in the Morning”
“Baby Won’t You Come Out Tonight”
“Peggy Sue Got Married”
“It Doesn’t Matter Anymore”
“Ready Teddy”